Service Area


We provide services in nine counties in Northwest Georgia.

We provide Early Head Start and Head Start services in Bartow, Floyd, Gordon, Haralson, Paulding and Polk counties.

Community Services are in those six counties, along with Cobb and Douglas counties.

Weatherization Services are offered in all counties, except Douglas county.